Events


Calendar for Southwood Church

(*Please click on the event name to show more information)
 
Friday 23 February
8:00pmACE Youth Club @ Southwood Community Centre, Links Way, Southwood, Farnborough, Hampshire
Sunday 25 February
10:00amService @ Southwood Community Centre, Links Way, Southwood, Farnborough, Hampshire
Friday 2 March
8:00pmACE Youth Club @ Southwood Community Centre, Links Way, Southwood, Farnborough, Hampshire
Sunday 4 March
10:00amService @ Southwood Community Centre, Links Way, Southwood, Farnborough, Hampshire
Friday 9 March
8:00pmACE Youth Club @ Southwood Community Centre, Links Way, Southwood, Farnborough, Hampshire
Sunday 11 March
10:00amService @ Southwood Community Centre, Links Way, Southwood, Farnborough, Hampshire
Friday 16 March
8:00pmACE Youth Club @ Southwood Community Centre, Links Way, Southwood, Farnborough, Hampshire
Sunday 18 March
10:00amService @ Southwood Community Centre, Links Way, Southwood, Farnborough, Hampshire
Friday 23 March
8:00pmACE Youth Club @ Southwood Community Centre, Links Way, Southwood, Farnborough, Hampshire
Sunday 25 March
10:00amService @ Southwood Community Centre, Links Way, Southwood, Farnborough, Hampshire
Friday 30 March
8:00pmNo ACE Youth Club @ Southwood Community Centre, Links Way, Southwood, Farnborough, Hampshire
Friday 6 April
8:00pmNo ACE Youth Club @ Southwood Community Centre, Links Way, Southwood, Farnborough, Hampshire
Friday 13 April
8:00pmNo ACE Youth Club @ Southwood Community Centre, Links Way, Southwood, Farnborough, Hampshire