Events


Calendar for St Christopher's Church:

 
Tuesday 16 October
9:30amSunbeams @ St Christopher's Church
Wednesday 17 October
10:00amMid-week Communion @ St Christopher's Church
Sunday 21 October
10:00amCommunion @ St Christopher's Church
Wednesday 24 October
10:00amMid-week Communion @ St Christopher's Church
Sunday 28 October
10:00amCommunion @ St Christopher's Church
Tuesday 30 October
9:30amSunbeams @ St Christopher's Church
Thursday 1 November
10:00amMeeting Point - drop in coffee... @ St Christopher's Church
Sunday 4 November
10:00amCommunion @ St Christopher's Church
Tuesday 6 November
9:30amSunbeams @ St Christopher's Church
Thursday 8 November
3:30pmMessy Church @ St Christopher's Church
Sunday 11 November
10:00amRemembrance Sunday @ St Christopher's Church
Tuesday 13 November
9:30amSunbeams @ St Christopher's Church
Sunday 18 November
10:00amCommunion @ St Christopher's Church
Tuesday 20 November
9:30amSunbeams @ St Christopher's Church
Sunday 25 November
10:00amCommunion @ St Christopher's Church
Tuesday 27 November
9:30amSunbeams @ St Christopher's Church
Sunday 2 December
10:00amAdvent Sunday Communion @ St Christopher's Church
Tuesday 4 December
9:30amSunbeams @ St Christopher's Church
Thursday 6 December
10:00amMeeting Point - drop in coffee... @ St Christopher's Church
Sunday 9 December
10:00amMorning Worship @ St Christopher's Church
Tuesday 11 December
9:30amSunbeams @ St Christopher's Church
Thursday 13 December
3:30pmMessy Church @ St Christopher's Church