Events


Calendar for Southwood Church

(*Please click on the event name to show more information)
 
Friday 5 May
8:00pmACE Youth Club @ Southwood Community Centre, Links Way, Southwood, Farnborough, Hampshire
Sunday 7 May
6:30pmIgnite - Sing, Dance, Praise @ Southwood Community Centre, Links Way, Southwood, Farnborough, Hampshire
Friday 12 May
8:00pmACE Youth Club @ Southwood Community Centre, Links Way, Southwood, Farnborough, Hampshire
Saturday 13 May
10:00amPrayer Group @ Southwood Community Centre, Links Way, Southwood, Farnborough, Hampshire
Friday 19 May
8:00pmACE Youth Club @ Southwood Community Centre, Links Way, Southwood, Farnborough, Hampshire
Friday 26 May
8:00pmACE Youth Club @ Southwood Community Centre, Links Way, Southwood, Farnborough, Hampshire
Saturday 27 May
9:30amArt and craft group @ Southwood Community Centre, Links Way, Southwood, Farnborough, Hampshire
Friday 2 June
8:00pm No ACE Youth Club @ Southwood Community Centre, Links Way, Southwood, Farnborough, Hampshire
Sunday 4 June
6:30pmIgnite - Sing, Dance, Praise @ Southwood Community Centre, Links Way, Southwood, Farnborough, Hampshire
Friday 9 June
8:00pmACE Youth Club @ Southwood Community Centre, Links Way, Southwood, Farnborough, Hampshire
Saturday 10 June
10:00amPrayer Group @ Southwood Community Centre, Links Way, Southwood, Farnborough, Hampshire
Friday 16 June
8:00pmACE Youth Club @ Southwood Community Centre, Links Way, Southwood, Farnborough, Hampshire
Friday 23 June
8:00pmACE Youth Club @ Southwood Community Centre, Links Way, Southwood, Farnborough, Hampshire
Saturday 24 June
9:30amArt and craft group @ Southwood Community Centre, Links Way, Southwood, Farnborough, Hampshire