Events


Calendar for Southwood Church

(*Please click on the event name to show more information)
 
Friday 20 October
9:30amSmilers - Playdoh. Tropic... @ Southwood Community Centre, Links Way, Southwood, Farnborough, Hampshire
8:00pmACE Youth Club @ Southwood Community Centre, Links Way, Southwood, Farnborough, Hampshire
Friday 27 October
9:30amNo Smilers - Half Term @ Southwood Community Centre, Links Way, Southwood, Farnborough, Hampshire
8:00pmNo ACE Youth Club @ Southwood Community Centre, Links Way, Southwood, Farnborough, Hampshire
Saturday 28 October
9:30amArt and craft group @ Southwood Community Centre, Links Way, Southwood, Farnborough, Hampshire
Friday 3 November
9:30amSmilers - Spaklers. Forever... @ Southwood Community Centre, Links Way, Southwood, Farnborough, Hampshire
8:00pmACE Youth Club @ Southwood Community Centre, Links Way, Southwood, Farnborough, Hampshire
Sunday 5 November
6:30pmIgnite - Sing, Dance, Praise @ Southwood Community Centre, Links Way, Southwood, Farnborough, Hampshire
Friday 10 November
9:30amSmilers - Poppies. Triangle... @ Southwood Community Centre, Links Way, Southwood, Farnborough, Hampshire
8:00pmACE Youth Club @ Southwood Community Centre, Links Way, Southwood, Farnborough, Hampshire
Saturday 11 November
10:00amPrayer Group @ Southwood Community Centre, Links Way, Southwood, Farnborough, Hampshire
Friday 17 November
9:30amSmilers - Children in Need -... @ Southwood Community Centre, Links Way, Southwood, Farnborough, Hampshire
8:00pmACE Youth Club @ Southwood Community Centre, Links Way, Southwood, Farnborough, Hampshire
Friday 24 November
9:30amSmilers - Turkeys @ Southwood Community Centre, Links Way, Southwood, Farnborough, Hampshire
8:00pmACE Youth Club @ Southwood Community Centre, Links Way, Southwood, Farnborough, Hampshire
Saturday 25 November
9:30amArt and craft group @ Southwood Community Centre, Links Way, Southwood, Farnborough, Hampshire
Friday 1 December
9:30amSmilers - Seasons Calendars.... @ Southwood Community Centre, Links Way, Southwood, Farnborough, Hampshire
8:00pmACE Youth Club @ Southwood Community Centre, Links Way, Southwood, Farnborough, Hampshire
Sunday 3 December
6:30pmIgnite - Sing, Dance, Praise @ Southwood Community Centre, Links Way, Southwood, Farnborough, Hampshire
Friday 8 December
9:30amSmilers - Christmas... @ Southwood Community Centre, Links Way, Southwood, Farnborough, Hampshire
8:00pmACE Youth Club @ Southwood Community Centre, Links Way, Southwood, Farnborough, Hampshire
Saturday 9 December
10:00amPrayer Group @ Southwood Community Centre, Links Way, Southwood, Farnborough, Hampshire
Friday 15 December
9:30amSmilers - Christmas Door... @ Southwood Community Centre, Links Way, Southwood, Farnborough, Hampshire
8:00pmACE Youth Club @ Southwood Community Centre, Links Way, Southwood, Farnborough, Hampshire