Events


Calendar for St Christopher's Church:

 
Wednesday 22 February
10:00amCommunion @ St Christopher's Church
Saturday 25 February
7:30pmChristian Aid Quiz Night @ St Christopher's Church
Sunday 26 February
10:00amCommunion @ St Christopher's Church
Tuesday 28 February
9:30amSunbeams @ St Christopher's Church
Wednesday 1 March
10:00amCommunion @ St Christopher's Church
Thursday 2 March
10:00amMeeting Point - drop in coffee... @ St Christopher's Church
Sunday 5 March
10:00amCommunion @ St Christopher's Church
6:30pmIgnite - Sing, Dance, Praise @ Southwood Community Centre, Links Way, Southwood, Farnborough, Hampshire
Tuesday 7 March
9:30amSunbeams @ St Christopher's Church
Wednesday 8 March
10:00amCommunion @ St Christopher's Church
Thursday 9 March
3:30pmMessy Church @ St Christopher's Church
Sunday 12 March
10:00amCommunion @ St Christopher's Church
Tuesday 14 March
9:30amSunbeams @ St Christopher's Church
Wednesday 15 March
10:00amCommunion @ St Christopher's Church
Sunday 19 March
10:00amCommunion @ St Christopher's Church
Tuesday 21 March
9:30amSunbeams @ St Christopher's Church
Wednesday 22 March
10:00amCommunion @ St Christopher's Church
Sunday 26 March
10:00amMorning Worship @ St Christopher's Church
Tuesday 28 March
9:30amSunbeams @ St Christopher's Church
Wednesday 29 March
10:00amCommunion @ St Christopher's Church
Sunday 9 April
6:30pmIgnite - Sing, Dance, Praise @ Southwood Community Centre, Links Way, Southwood, Farnborough, Hampshire