Events


Calendar for St Christopher's Church:

 
Wednesday 23 August
10:00amCommunion @ St Christopher's Church
Sunday 27 August
10:00amCommunion @ St Christopher's Church
Wednesday 30 August
10:00amCommunion @ St Christopher's Church
Sunday 3 September
10:00amCommunion @ St Christopher's Church
Wednesday 6 September
10:00amCommunion @ St Christopher's Church
Thursday 7 September
10:00amMeeting Point - drop in coffee... @ St Christopher's Church
Sunday 10 September
10:00amMorning Worship @ St Christopher's Church
Tuesday 12 September
9:30amSunbeams @ St Christopher's Church
Wednesday 13 September
10:00amCommunion @ St Christopher's Church
Thursday 14 September
3:30pmMessy Church @ St Christopher's Church
Sunday 17 September
10:00amCommunion @ St Christopher's Church
Tuesday 19 September
9:30amSunbeams @ St Christopher's Church
Wednesday 20 September
10:00amCommunion @ St Christopher's Church
Sunday 24 September
10:00amCommunion @ St Christopher's Church
Tuesday 26 September
9:30amSunbeams @ St Christopher's Church
Wednesday 27 September
10:00amCommunion @ St Christopher's Church
Sunday 1 October
6:30pmIgnite - Sing, Dance, Praise @ Southwood Community Centre, Links Way, Southwood, Farnborough, Hampshire
Tuesday 3 October
9:30amSunbeams @ St Christopher's Church
Wednesday 4 October
10:00amCommunion @ St Christopher's Church
Thursday 5 October
10:00amMeeting Point - drop in coffee... @ St Christopher's Church
Tuesday 10 October
9:30amSunbeams @ St Christopher's Church
Wednesday 11 October
10:00amCommunion @ St Christopher's Church
Thursday 12 October
3:30pmMessy Church @ St Christopher's Church
Tuesday 17 October
9:30amSunbeams @ St Christopher's Church
Wednesday 18 October
10:00amCommunion @ St Christopher's Church