Events


Calendar for St Christopher's Church:

 
Tuesday 27 June
9:30amSunbeams @ St Christopher's Church
Wednesday 28 June
10:00amCommunion @ St Christopher's Church
Sunday 2 July
10:00amCommunion @ St Christopher's Church
Tuesday 4 July
9:30amSunbeams @ St Christopher's Church
Wednesday 5 July
10:00amCommunion @ St Christopher's Church
Thursday 6 July
10:00amMeeting Point - drop in coffee... @ St Christopher's Church
Sunday 9 July
10:00amMorning Worship @ St Christopher's Church
Tuesday 11 July
9:30amSunbeams @ St Christopher's Church
Wednesday 12 July
10:00amCommunion @ St Christopher's Church
Thursday 13 July
3:30pmMessy Church @ St Christopher's Church
Sunday 16 July
10:00amCommunion @ St Christopher's Church
Tuesday 18 July
9:30amSunbeams @ St Christopher's Church
Wednesday 19 July
10:00amCommunion @ St Christopher's Church
Sunday 23 July
10:00amCommunion @ St Christopher's Church
Wednesday 26 July
10:00amCommunion @ St Christopher's Church
Sunday 30 July
10:00amCommunion @ St Christopher's Church
Wednesday 2 August
10:00amCommunion @ St Christopher's Church
Thursday 3 August
10:00amMeeting Point - drop in coffee... @ St Christopher's Church
Wednesday 9 August
10:00amCommunion @ St Christopher's Church
Thursday 10 August
3:30pmMessy Church @ St Christopher's Church
Wednesday 16 August
10:00amCommunion @ St Christopher's Church
Wednesday 23 August
10:00amCommunion @ St Christopher's Church